Skip to main content

Valerie Acevez New Imperial Beach Chamber of Commerce President, Other Officers & Directors Announced!

Jun 22, 2017 10:13AM ● Published by Paul Spear

Valerie Acevez is the Newly Elected President of the Imperial Beach Chamber of Commerce. The Other Officers & Directors Were Announced at the IB Networking Breakfast on Thursday!

The New Officer and Board of Directors of the Imperial beach Chamber of Commerce were announced at Thursday morning's Networking Breakfast.

Here is your new 2017/2018 Imperial Beach Chamber of Commerce Officers and Board of Directors: Valerie Acevez, President, Oliva Vice President, Kim Paris Secretary, Mike Osbourne Treasurer, Tracey Rivera BID. Board Members elected were: Dante Pamintuan, James Knudsen, Marcia Bachman, Erika Lowery, John Louden, George Braudaway and Mark Topete. 

Like what you're reading? Subscribe to Dig Imperial Beach's free newsletter to catch every headline

Community Spotlight
ARCRADIO's Podcast Covering Local Bands & Music Events

Arc Radio Ep 13 with Pete

In episode 13 Allen and Cory interview Allen's long-time friend and former boss Pete about Deb's Cookies, his work at the San Diego Fair, the Patriots conspiracies for winning so much and Pete's Who concert experiences and memorabilia collection.